Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great device and price . Very professional! Would recommend! They were very attentive and not pushy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

David Nomack helped us decide on a model to best suit our needs and kept us informed about it's availability. He was pleasant and personable, and we did not feel pressured in the least. David handled our questions and concerns with professionalism and patiently gave us all the time we needed to begin enjoying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent Customer service. Made the whole buying experience less stressful. Picked out car on Saturday, drove it home Monday. Quick, professional and highly recommended. We will spread the word. Thank you to Jon P. & Steve Sr. Such great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Purchased my 2022 4Runner from Steve Lang. He was great and I’ll be sending him everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Quick, friendly, professional service. Free oil change after purchasing my Toyota as a certified used vehicle. They greet you when you arrive, give you top notch service and updates along the way, and bring the car to you or you to car once service is completed. Excellent dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Long time customers! Experience on May 13th was awesome! I was greeted by LUIS, the service valet, who made me feel like royalty, opening my car door to let me out, welcoming me to Toyota, kindly escorting me inside the service area, and making sure that I was checked in with a service advisor before leaving my side! I felt like I was at my own private service center, where I WAS THE ONLY CUSTOMER 🙂 Ken, my service advisor who I had never met before, was welcoming, attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. From start to finish of my appointment, which was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Best dealership in CT, friendly staff and willing to go above and beyond to help all customer’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shylock at Toyota of Wallingford was a terrific help to me, very knowledgeable and efficient, which I appreciated. I'm known for asking a lot of questions and she encouraged me to do so, making sure I felt comfortable with the processes and answers she provided. Shylock is my go to person now and I'm recommending friends and family to seek her out when they need service, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership! I would recommend them to anyone for service on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have tremendous anxiety and calling people I don't know, about things I am not educated on makes my anxiety even worse. I spoke to Shylock at Toyota of Wallingford and she was incredibly helpful. She made what normally would have been excruciating for me, very enjoyable. My questions were answered thoroughly and I didn't feel anxious asking further questions. She was extremely knowledgeable and talked me through what I needed to do. Needless to say, I will be asking for Shylock should I have any further questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My experience with the dealership had a rocky start, however Elias Dean went the extra mile for us every single time we needed him, would always answer all of my questions, I had plenty, and smiled every time we came In, about 5 times in two months. Elias once again went the extra mile for us and we are getting another car from him. Will definitely return for future Toyota purchases and purchase for Elias, stuff happens everywhere, but the customer service he has showed us, is what will make us return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Tim was extremely helpful in purchasing my new camry. Showed me around the lot every one was great. Great atmosphere overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Shy was by far the best service advisor I have ever worked with, she made sure to always keep me updated with what was going on with my car and was always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Steve Lang and Toyota of Wallingford are the best. Very professional and give me a great deal. Rocco and sohail also great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Purchased several cars from Steve Lang and Toyota of Wallingford and always too notch customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Had an amazing experience at wow toyota and Steve Lang Sohail Rocco and CJ were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Always a great experience here. Between sales finance and the management. Long time customer and highly recommend this entire team if your look for the WOW experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great sales and service. My salesman Steve Lang was great and my Finance Manager Sohail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great deal/service from Angel and Dan that help me purchase my 2nd vehicle from them. Highly recommend anyone that's in the market to go right to them for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Nos prestaron un excelente servicio, especialmente Ángel Manzuela, estamos agradecidos por su atención y servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service provided to us by David Nomack. He was helpful, attentive, knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

David Nomack was very thorough and answered all our questions. He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Probably one of the best experiences at a car dealership I have ever had! I knew exactly what I was looking for and Elias did not disappoint! He took care of everything for me and went the extra mile when he didn't have to. Dan also was extremely helpful and also went the extra mile to give me exactly what I wanted. Everyone was pleasant and I would highly recommend going there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great Experience working with Toyota of Wallingford will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Tim and Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Jon petro was great with getting me my new camry! I will reccomend him to all of my family and friends in the market for a new behicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Overall I had great experiencing buying my Toyota Prius Prime from WOW Toyota. I was able to get the car I wanted at a good price and ended up getting a financing deal better than what my bank could provide. I was especially pleased with the experience given how crazy the car market is right now. Looking forward to coming back to the dealership for routine service and seeing what it looks like once construction is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We enjoyed working with the staff at WOW Toyota in Wallingford .They made the car buying process easy for us . We got the vehicle we wanted at the terms we wanted. I love my new Toyota Highlander XLE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Lily is such an amazing soul. I really appreciate how genuine she is and how well she worked with me to get me into my perfect car. BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Lily is so amazing! I appreciate her patience she has for my family and I. She always makes sure we care very well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Came to test drive a car and had a pleasant experience. Lily was knowledgeable about the car features and specs which helped with decide on which car to pick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Bought my three cars here and bring it for routine service. They have always been honest with pricing and there was no mark up with Msrp. We worked with Eli and the process was smooth the whole time. He was always responsive. He even came on his day off when we picked up the car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Eric in sales is a wonderful salesman. Very honest. Lorraine, manager is great. Returned phone call within 10 minutes with an answer I needed. I never have a problem when bringing in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had the best buying experience at this dealership. Mark Stevens was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process. It’s very surprising and refreshing to see a dealership that isn’t taking advantage of people during a pandemic and also doesn’t add on any hidden fees or things people don’t want. He always kept us up to date on the orders via text, email’ and phone calls, would definitely recommend others to this dealership if they’re looking for a great deal and service. I am extremely happy with my Rav4 Prime! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I worked with Tim Abtin to discuss trading in my 2009 Prius for a newer vehicle. My budget was low and I had a decent amount of boxes I was looking to check. Tim was extremely patient and talked me through each possibile option of both used cars and leases on new cars. He did not rush me into a decision that I wasn't comfortable with. I would highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a great experience when I was looking for a new vehicle. Jon Petro was knowledgeable, helpful and made it easy during less then normal circumstances. Jon and Toyota of Wallingford did a great job for me and I would recommend them for your next car buying experience. Sincerely, Linda Birdsey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kept well informed and delivered on date suggested. Running alot better after work was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Always 5 Stars in both Sales & Service!! This Toyota location is the best by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Jon is a great guy. He’s easygoing, hardworking and cool under pressure. He’s definitely not your typical car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The process to get a vehicle with Toyota was super easy and they helped me with everything I didn’t know I needed, will be coming back for my wife’s car and even refer my brothers! If you guys see this, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Eli and Angel did a great job and were very fast! Great sealership overall. Reccommend 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Elias was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Under renovation but still fully functioning! All making the best you can with the situation, totally understandable. Everyone was kind and very helpful in all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Been with Toyota of wallingford for a while and as always outstanding service in delivery and excellence, from the sales team to the finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Amazing service! Super friendly and informative. Would recommend again for sure. The entire purchase was smooth sailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Eli went out if his way to find answers to every question we threw at him. He kept us informed on the status of our vehicle the whole time. He’s an asset to the Toyota company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful and understanding Joanna Rivera and Lorraine Baker .I'm disabled the conversation about what my car needed was understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The dealership made the process easy. They communicated clearly no games. Plus the final price was exactly as negotiated no last minute surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

From the moment we walked into the store, Eli greeted us with the upmost respect and professionalism. Was genuine and attentive to what we were asking. Great character and humor. Well rounded salesman and one that Toyota should be proud of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Wonderful salesman, helpful, knowledgeable, great communication, and straight to the point! Would definitely use Steve again to purchase another vehicle. He made the stressful process of purchasing a vehicle very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very helpful and polite staff. They made the purchase of my first hybrid car very easy. Great deal on extended service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership was renovated recently and it looks great! I was helped almost immediately upon entry. Friendly. Eli Dean is a very helpful and accommodating salesman. I had a few problems on my end and he was quick to find an alternative that worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Always get quick & friendly service! Have been buying our cars there at least our last 4cars, why would we go anywhere else when we get free oil changes & batteries! We have brought customers to you! All satisfied! We just put a deposit down for a new Venza-if they ever get delivered-we also feel we can trust service from them saying I have about 50% left on my tires & brakes can go a while yet. Thanks for having a Trusting & Caring Service at the Wallingford Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Always very professional. Never push work that the car doesn't need like other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

In difficult times staff were helpful and responsive in the new car process and setting clear expectations on delivery. Car arrived and is a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Incredible person to work/deal with. He helped us get the perfect car for are family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Just got my new car! 2022 Camry at just 19 years old! Thank you so much Lily! You are the absolute best. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent dealership and sales team! John was attentive and friendly. He listened to all of my car requirements and price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Overall happy with my experience at toyota Wallingford. I was impressed with the dedication of my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nice people working outta a small space while construction gets finished. Stayed pass close so I could leave that night with my new truck. Would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Lorraine Baker & Matt Atherholt (technician) were absolutely fantastic. Accommodating, pleasant, empathetic, and thorough. My issue was diagnosed, explained in "lay man's" terms and addressed on the spot. Hardly any waiting. I highly recommend Steve Zion's dealership to anyone who is looking for an honest, complete, and satisfying experience with their vehicle! Ed Zavaski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

They really care about their customers and go out of their way to satisfy people. I recently had my car serviced for some weatherstripping coming loose, they fixed it for no Charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Service was great. We will definitely purchase again. It was easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Knowledgeable staff, welcoming environment, large selection, very short wait time to speak with an associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great service and I trust them when they recommend repairs. They were very good concerning money and estimated costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford is the best. My car was serviced efficiently and quickly. Best of all was the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Quick and easy! Very helpful and easy to work with. Very thankful to be able to do via phone, text and fedex. Can’t wait to get my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Thank you Dan Roberts and Jon Petro for all your help with getting my family our beautiful preowned Rav4 - you listened to everything we wanted and were able to find the perfect vehicle for us- definitely look forward to coming back for your help when we’re ready for a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I went to look for a new car. Jonathan was extremely professional and helpful. Definitely would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Angel and Mike were great to work with. We would definitely recommend Toyota of Wallingford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I worked with Jon Petro and Steve Zion Jr., they were both extremely professional and truly cared about my needs as a customer! I was kept up to date on my vehicle throughout the whole car buying purchase. I have been a loyal Toyota customer since 2004 and would not trust any other dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Shylock is a professional and friendly service advisor. She listened to what the issue was and thoroughly explained the process of what needed to be done. The work was completed as promised and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Angel, help me very much with all the information I needed it very respectful, humble, he show value very much. He was patient explaining me every step I need to know. It's very deed. Very professional. He have all the skills, he value the customer very much 5 start I'm very glad also the help of Sohail amazing customer service. I recommend friends and family Toyota of Wallingford CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Good guy, straight forward, got what I wanted. Communication was always clear. Didn’t harass me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I totally recommended this dealer it’s my second car I had gotten here they are very professional Angel Manzueta is great he speaks English and Spanish very helpful I got my RAV4 back in 2020 and now I got a Highlander 2022 and I love. The process is really fast and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Fantastic service from Steve and Rocco. Made buying my first car enjoyable rather than stressful. Can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The people that work there are very helpful and kind they help a lot and are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Dios les bendiga !!a todos quiero dejar saber que me boy muy contenta o súper contenta con la excelente vendedora lili ella nos ayudó a salir Montada en un carro honda acord. Jamás pensé que eso podría suseder la felicito por su gran paciencia por su gran amabilidad me encanto como ella trabaja con los clientes. Debió decir que nadie debe de dar ninguna queja de ella porque para mi ella es tremenda vendedora. Ojalá muchos vendedores sean igual q ella La recomiendo a todos. Dios la bendiga a ella y a todos !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I had good and positive experience buying my new car here. They are very dependable and helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Eli was very helpful. He shared a lot of great info and was clearly passionate about Toyota! I will refer friends/family to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I think the people at the dealer ship are nice and friendly. Very helpful Very polite and could answer every question and never hesitate. Great people to deal with. Great to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Jon did a lot of legwork before I came in to finalize the purchase so it was in and out in an hour. Nobody tried to add on extra dealer costs which I truly appreciated. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My wife recently leased a car from this dealership Mark Stevens was amazing finding us the perfect car for our budget. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. He is extremely professional and honest. If you want the best deal work with Mark Stevens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I worked with Mark Stevens who helped me get the best deal possible. He is kind and patient and does not try to push something on you that you do not want or cannot afford. I am also extremely grateful to Sohail Butt who worked hard with the bank to make sure that my monthly payments did not exceed my budget. You guys are the best! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford and John S. in particular provided a very pleasant and streamlined experience for us, especially when it came to meeting our budget. Their online rating definitely holds up to reality and is a great example of Toyota's excellent reputation. I would recommend them to anyone else in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Excellent service at Wow Toyota. Tim helped me get into a 2022 Tacoma and worked hard to get me a payment I was comfortable with. This is my first Toyota and I love it. Tim unexpectedly had a second customer come back while working with me and was able to go back and forth and make everythIng seem so effortless. The paperwork was made simple and easy and is explained in complete detail making sure everything in the contract is understood. If you’re in the market for a Toyota or just a vehicle in general I can not express enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

El servicio lo máximo del señor Ángel muy amable y explicó todo con detalles gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

El servicio excelente, el señor Angel es muy amable y excelente persona me ayudó a conseguir el auto que necesitaba para la Familia. Lo recomiendo. No busquen en otro lugar sin venir primero a Toyota de Wallingford CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

John was great and made the experience so easy for a first time car buyer. Very grateful he was able to help me find a car. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Wow, what a great experience. Stephen and Dan were incredibly helpful through the whole process. I chose this dealership due to their transparent and friendly approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Exelente servicio al cliente....Angel me hiso sente comoda y me explico con prescion el procediemiento me aclaro todas my duda lo recomiendo al 100 gracias Angel eres el mejor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Sohail and Angel were a great help with the purchase of my vehicle. They made the process simple and easy for me, as a first time vehicle owner. I also got the best deal as compared to the other dealerships and received my car within 3-4 days of placing my down payment. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Wallingford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Professional take care of the customer loyal understanding what you need to be done in your vehicle and have it done they’ll take care of you 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Picked up my new lease, 2021 4Runner, on Friday, Aug 13,2021. The service was exceptional from the team at Toyota of Wallingford, specifically Jimmy Ballough, Dan Roberts as well as the general manager, Steve Jr. Because they knew I was in a time crunch, they had my vehicle ready and credit application already processed. Jimmy was great showing me all the upgrades on this vehicle as I was trading in my 2018 4Runner. Dan pushed the paperwork through, which was done electronically in record time. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the amazing customer service I received. Will definitely go ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Consultant lily was excellent she was helpful and friendly, made the experience easy and much better than what I experienced before at another dealership. Recieved the car within a decent time frame and it was as promised. Thank you Lily

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Gracias a él equipo de toyota Fue un placer negociar con ustedes En lo personal ala persona que nos ayudó hizo un excelente trabajo Gracias a todos

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Very satisfied with my purchase, but especially with Lili, she is an excellent seller and very efficient, thanks Toyota for having people who speak Spanish, thanks also for making our dream come true highly recommended!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

The process of buying a car was excellent. The sales guy Jonathan was a great guy. I will go back anytime. No games. Honest people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

On 2/20 , Service Department recommended new battery . I had question on plate design ; no data was immediately available . I selected highest quality model available . At checkout , I was presented requested data. I had already made choice ; staff did not have to take this extra step ; THANK YOU BOB and check-in associate who took my information , young lady at desk closest to door . In these times of ubiquitous rising prices , employee attitudes and actions like these are what help your business separate itself from the herd . Charles ingold .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

Buying a new Toyota was a pleasure. Jon patrol was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and patient. We will be buying future cars from Sally toyota. Bill in finance was awesome as well. He made the finance and of it enjoyable and his knowledge and skills with the finance process is impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

I purchased a used certified vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford dealership. I had a very good experience overall. The sales consultant, John Savenelli was very helpful and not pushy or overbearing when showing me the cars I wanted to look at, which I very much appreciated. There were some mechanical issues with the vehicle I chose that was identified while it was being serviced. The dealership gave me a loaner while they were working on the vehicle. I was in a fender bender at no fault of my own with the loaner, and they were very sympathetic and understanding of ...


Leave Us A Review