Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We purchased a Camry from Toyota of wallingford. It was a challenge to find the car we were looking for. I left my phone number to Tim a couple weeks ago and he called me a few times asking if I would like to go with a Corolla or a Rav-4! I thought I like his consistency and the way he interacted with me and my wife. Until one day he had the news we were looking for. He had an available Camry for us and guess what! It was the color we wanted. He is a great sales person, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The Wow Toyota of Wallingford employees were great. The minute I walked in. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Went down to Wallingford Toyota shop for a new lease. Tim was super helpful and accomodating when alternatives were needed. The whole process was able to be wrapped up in a few hours and was able to drive off the lot same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great customer service and I had a wonderful experience meeting and talking with angel manzueta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. As soon as I arrived, some was already there to greet me and help me. Brian Carabetta was very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jon was so nice and super helpful. The process of buying our new car was super easy, even with the wait time. There were no questions left unanswered and he went above and beyond to help us get into the car we wanted as quick as possible. This is our 4th car we've purchased from Toyota of Wallingford and I still wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

great service! very friendly and made it super easy to purchase and go through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Brian was excellent and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and pleasant demeanor. Answered or got all my questions taken care of. Very happy with all my interactions at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We purchased 2 Camrys from here. Tim is a good friend and a professional salesman who I would recommend to everyone who is reading this review.He is the best and the most helpful person there. Go see Tim and you’ll see what I’m talking about. We just made a new friend for ever. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Lilia she is the best. She makes the process really smooth and goes above and beyond for her customers. Great service overall!i get my new Toyota Camry 2023 right away !! By Fredy olivar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service from that seller, highly recommend. He made a everything easy and understanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The best dealer in town! Mr. Timothy was very professional and answered to all my question in a very satisfying manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Tim was so great to work with and very knowledgeable! I highly recommended Tim to all! The finance manager made the impossible possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service was great, and the process was made easy. Call and ask for Steve and he’ll get your deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had the best experience dealing with Eric. He took his time with me, was very personable, and made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle seamless. I was able to test drive a RAV4 before making my decision to purchase the vehicle. This was not currently possible at other dealerships in my area. Sohail made the finance aspect of the process very easy. He was helpful, friendly, and extremely efficient. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Toyota of Wallingford. My first visit there I met Mark and he was very professional and helpful. I explained him what I was looking for. He provided options after listening. Mark was very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service. Mark was amazing on how he handled everything and his fast response. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Mark dan and cj were incredible !!!! Highly recommend !! You will not be disappointed!! Very efficient, friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Muy buen servicio, la atención fue excelente y también fueron muy eficientes en todo el proceso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Angel one the good staff at the dealer . Good work , a good team player …….a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The best dealer . Angel es una de las mejores personas en el dealer. 10 de 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

great dealership . great service .amazing conversation from the employees. I loved the vibe of the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This was my second purchase from Toyota of Wallingford. What a great experience I had working with Tim. He speaks Turkish better than the people I know who were born in Turkey. He knows the culture, customs and he is a great salesman that made us happy with every car we bought. We are friends now. I want to take him to my home county with one day. I recommend him to every friend of mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great customer service and overall absolutely wonderful experience. Would highly recommend Steve and dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Grateful to be able to receive a car within a week and a color choice that I desired. Everyone helped to make the deal go smoothly, timing of delivery, paperwork needed and information on financing that worked for me. Susan W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Eli is a friendly & professional salesman. Very easy to talk to and was able to get me what I wanted. Highly recommend! Thank you again for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great dealership! Great people! Great car! Tim was great! We were able to work out a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Eli was very straightforward and transparent. It's been refreshing to work with a salesman who is so easy to communicate with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying our car at Toyota of Wallingford! Being that there were no new vehicles we were able to test a used car of the same kind that we were interested in. Mark, our salesperson showed us the car that we were interested in even in the rain. He was personable, paid attention to details, and kept in contact with us as we were awaiting our car to arrive. The day that our car was to arrive he was sick but texted all of the details to us. Mark arranged for Tim to complete our sale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great dealership that went above and beyond as far as pricing, communication, as well as providing me with an even better vehicle than I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Will update the review after delivery and share my complete buying experience. Initial rating was for the overall purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

After 2 months, my gas gauge is finally working for the first time since I have owned the car(2 months). Before I even added gas for the first time back in July, my car went well over 200 miles with the gas gauge needle staying on full. Now, after the service dept. emptied my gas tank and refilled it with the same gas, the gas gauge seems to operating normally, with the needle moving slowly as the gas is consumed. It is really nice knowing how much gas I have left in the tank. Everyone has been very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

We are a repeat customer of Toyota of Wallingford and can’t be happier with our latest purchase and the experience we enjoyed throughout the process. Despite the new realities of car buying (no immediate inventory), Eli expertly guided us through the custom order process. He communicated with calls and texts each step of the way and also worked to help us get the best value for the options and features we desired. He is an encyclopedia of Toyota knowledge and we were glad he was on our side! Seek him out for your next purchase. You won’t be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Every person at the dealership was responsive to questions, friendly and helpful. The team expedited the purchasing process for me and even stayed late to help me get my new car after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Our dealer Angel made the process of buying a new car so easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Tim and the Toyota of Wallingford team are a pleasure to work with! This is my second purchase and I recommend them highly. The experience is friendly, no pressure, helpful, professional. No long drawn out games, just straight forward, honest salesmanship. They take care of every detail. I drove out the same day with my new car! Thanks Tim and Dan, you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We had a wonderful car buying experience at this dealership. The staff was very friendly & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Mark Stevens was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I didn’t feel any unnecessary sakes pressure. He was informative and helped find me the best automobile for my needs. Dan Roberts was super friendly and very accommodating. He thoroughly went through the financial aspect of my lease agreement with clarity and brevity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Amazing service all around but especially from Lilia. She answered all of our questions and made this process super quick and easy. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Amazing service all around but especially from Lilia. She answered all of our questions and made this process super quick and easy. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Ask for Lilia she is the best. She makes the process really smooth and goes above and beyond for her customers. Great service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Staff were attentive, professional, and kind. The prices were fair. They made time in their schedule to complete unscheduled work, at my request, so I didn't have to return another day, and explained everything patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Tim was very thoughtful and kept constant communication with us as we were shopping for a new car. Overall fantastic experience and would shop with Tim again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

best dealership around....Michael Cote and John Petro are very professional and only ones we will deal with!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I just purchased my new Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Wallingford. John Petro was my salesman he did an unbelievable job of making me feel welcomed and assisting me throughout the whole purchase of my Highlander. Mike Cote the used car manager was nothing but professional in assisting on my trade-in. He gave me a great value on my vehicle that I was trading in and I could not have been more pleased with him. Chris Roberto was very helpful in assisting me in what I needed to complete the transaction. And CJ Marcella gave me a great deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Service was great as always!!! My appointment was for drop off but the team was able to accommodate my last minute plans and got me in and out with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I had a great experience here, the building is clean and welcoming. The people were all so nice and helpful. They explained everything to us and answered any questions we had. They were also very accommodating when we had a family emergency and couldn't pick up the car when it got here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Mark and Tim were amazing sales people that made my experience one of the best I’ve ever had it was truly amazing to feel like everything I said was taken into consideration for my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very helpful, helpful staff and very welcoming, excellent service, explains things with details, very amiable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Angel helped us find the perfect car could not have been any easier. Definitely will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Fantastic service. Very professional and informative. Definitely will recommend to anyone. I can't say enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very personable and professional staff, my sales consultant Jon was excellent, the entire dealership experience was awesome, quick, and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Overall dealing was great ,Staff was very nice ,No trouble choosing suv,100 percent satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I found the dealership to be attentive, responsive & professional. Personnel that I dealt with were friendly & courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Jon was such a wonderful help to my husband and I with our new Rav 4! He took the time to explain the features and made sure everything went smoothly. Toyota Wallingford did not disappoint. They just gained another loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Steve was great when it came to helping us find the perfect car. Within a few hours we were out of the dealership satisfied with our purchase. The whole experience went seamlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Angel Manzueta helped me find the exact car that I needed. If you want someone who loves to help people, is kind and caring, and knows about cars, go see Angel! And once I picked the car I wanted, Dan Roberts helped me with financing and was incredible in the deal he managed to get for me. He definitely went out of his way to help and 10/10 would recommend again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I’m happy with my car and the dealer I went. The salesman answer all my questions without hesitation and get me the best deal. Thank You Timothy and Wow Toyota of Wallingford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I was able to get into my new RAV4 Prime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The dealership was great to do business with. Everyone was very professional and there was no pressure. Steve Lang, our sales person, was responsive and very knowledgeable. Upon delivery of the car, he took time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Everyone there is great, awesome experience like always. Thank you to Steve Zion Jr management, Paul Zion in service, Dan in finance and Angel the sale man for everything, very professional definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I went into Toyota of Wallingford, not really knowing what to expect because of the current car market. I was thinking of possibly leasing a car, but I also had the option of buying out my current lease if I wasn’t able to get a car by the time my lease ended, so leaving without a new car wouldn’t be the end of the world for me. Well, I ended up leaving with a new car, on the same day, which I REALLY wasn’t expecting, especially in 2022. I worked with Lily and Rocco and they were great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Timothy provided excellent customer service and even went out of his way to deliver my plates to my door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I was looking for a car and I worked with Mark Stevens. He was very professional and worked with us to get a car that best suited our needs. He didn’t put any pressure on us, and gave us plenty of time to think about our purchase. He’s a very honest guy. Unfortunately, we had to back out of the deal due to our finances. But he promptly returned our deposit. When our finances are settled and are ready to buy a car, we look forward to working with Mark Stevens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great communication and made the process of financing my first car simple and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

We weren’t even looking for a car, happened to drive by Toyota of Wallingford, and there it was. A Ford Mustang Shelby. Meet Tim and he was a pleasure and now my husband has his dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Tim was very helpful person to purchase my 2022 Toyota Rav 4. He answered all of my questions along the way. Also, I am appreciate Dan and Rocco doing their best job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

They were very friendly and efficient. Responded to calls and texts in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

John is a great salesperson . He was very patient with us and not pushy at all. He was very informative and took as much time as we needed. We have already recommended John to several people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Best salesman I ever had help me to purchase my dream car with out any hassle he was straight forward he’s the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I bought a car from here. My salesperson Tim is a fantastic businessman who took his time to answer all the questions we asked. Definitely recommend and will send all my friends and family here to see Tim. Thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Wasn't entirely enthused with the dealership itself, but Tim went above and beyond for me. Some unexpected speed bumps on day of pickup were counteracted by Tim's work ethic. He was a great guy and I am pleased buying a car through him. If you are buying a car at this dealership ask for Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

TOW went out of their way to make sure we got everything we asked for. They did a great job keeping us up to speed with all updates. Very efficient loan application process and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very knowledgeable, straight to the point! Would definitely recommend them for your purchases of your new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I’ve purchased several cars from Toyota of Wallingford over the years but this last purchase with Timothy was over the top. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Made the whole transaction smooth and effortless very beginning to end. I would highly recommend you stop by Toyota of Wallingford and ask for Tim if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Called Toyota of Wallingford Friday afternoon. Asked “4 2022, by 7pm I was out the door with a good rate. Lilly is AWESOME no nonsense !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Mark looking for a new car. He showed me all my options and I ended up going with a pre-owned vehicle that was just like new! The whole process was smooth, detailed oriented, and I had all my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Go see Tim Abtin, he is courteous and helpful. We bought a 2019 RAV4 at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great experience at Toyota of Wallingford! Lilly had everything lined up and ready to go before I arrived. She’s very knowledgeable about the products and will help you get answers to questions you didn’t think about asking! Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

David was very helpful. He kept in touch and followed through with everything. I would not hesitate to go back to him with another purchase in the future. The dealership was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Tim was great. Went above and beyond to get the SUV i wanted. It Wasn’t easy now a days , but it was smooth. Tim always put my interests in front of his. He even made it a point to offer me a meet and greet with the owner. I was greeted kindly and thanked for all my years of business. Tim was a pleasure to work with. I hope to see him in 3 years for the next one. Dan from finance was also a pleasure. He went out of his way to get me the best rate before we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Lorraine was wonderful! A pleasure as always and as accommodating as she could possibly be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Tim and Dan both did a phenomenal job of getting everything in order and executed in a very timely manner, and were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very attentive, and pleasant, associate Timothy Abtin helped me and my family choose a car that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

i purchased my second vehicle from Jon Petro and Mike Cote - this was an easy process, both were very knowledgeable and nice guys! They made this an easy process, answered all my questions and even helped set up my phone before i left! if you need a car ask for these two guys at Toyota of Wallingford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

David was very helpful! He knew the car very well and was able to explain all its special features so that even I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

He’s very kind and friendly, he expect everything to me fast and easy doing good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Good dealership since 2008 along with the service area. People are friendly and knowledgeable workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Timothy was great. Helped us find a great Sienna that fits our family’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Eli Dean was so helpful! Made the process easy. When it is time for a new car, I know exactly who to call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mark was extremely helpful. He was immediately responsive and made the buying process very straightforward and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great place to fine your next car! Mark made sure to explain every detail and broke down everything within the purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Lily Browne was super helpful and very informative. She helped me to make a decision and I am now a proud owner of a 2022 Rav4. Thank you again Lily and thank you to the finance people as well! They all made the car buying process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great experience, knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing and zero pressure. Highly recommending this dealership to everyone I know. Very good, yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Mark was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! This is a great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Mark was extremely helpful. I dont know much about cars, so it was nice to have someone friendly and honest to help me out. Definitely will buy my next car from him! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Eric in sales is a wonderful salesman. Very honest. Lorraine, manager is great. Returned phone call within 10 minutes with an answer I needed. I never have a problem when bringing in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Picked up my new lease, 2021 4Runner, on Friday, Aug 13,2021. The service was exceptional from the team at Toyota of Wallingford, specifically Jimmy Ballough, Dan Roberts as well as the general manager, Steve Jr. Because they knew I was in a time crunch, they had my vehicle ready and credit application already processed. Jimmy was great showing me all the upgrades on this vehicle as I was trading in my 2018 4Runner. Dan pushed the paperwork through, which was done electronically in record time. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the amazing customer service I received. Will definitely go ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Consultant lily was excellent she was helpful and friendly, made the experience easy and much better than what I experienced before at another dealership. Recieved the car within a decent time frame and it was as promised. Thank you Lily

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Gracias a él equipo de toyota Fue un placer negociar con ustedes En lo personal ala persona que nos ayudó hizo un excelente trabajo Gracias a todos


Leave Us A Review