Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My husband and I went into Toyota in Wallingford CT we were kindly greeted By Steve. In my Opinion Steve did an incredible job finding us our perfect car. He was super friendly and met all of our needs I definitely would recommend Steve Lang to help you find your perfect car. We really appreciate the rest of the team too ! Thanks Steve so much we Love our 2023 Corrolla !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

This dealership was very easy to work with and the salesman were very honest and friendly. I would go back there in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

John was very easy to work with, and most importantly, he delivered on his promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Brian was the sale rep.He was pleasant and helpful during the whole car buying process. He explained features and was knowledgeable about the car and said he was available to assist with any further questions I might have once I purchased the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at your dealership. Thank you Kathy Willoughby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

they carefully reviewed and thought about each deal that was made and took my wants/needs into consideration

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I contacted Brian through email after seeing him on this website. He was quick to answer with every question I had and more. Would recommend anyone to utilize this and set an appointment with him ASAP if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

From start to finish, the process was amazing! Purchasing a new car is not an easy process now, and after my car was totaled, Mark was great in finding what I wanted and staying in constant communication throughout the entire process! I think he was just as excited as I was when my new car arrived! Everyone was so sweet and caring when we picked up the car, even giving out boys coloring books to help keep them busy! Love the service and caring attitude from all!! Totally recommend!!! And love my new gorgeous RAV4 hybrid!! It rides like a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very nice job getting a car quickly and strong communication. Really appreciated the support from Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Eli was a great help in helping me find the car of my dreams. I absolutely love my 4runner that I just purchased and he made the process extremely easy and painless. I would recommend going to wallingford toyota and seeing Eli for sure! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Mark was an exceptional representative to deal with. He connected to what my needs were and found me the vehicle that was better than I originally intended to go in for. I will be referring the people I know that need vehicles to him and Wallingford Toyota in the near future. Thank you Mark and the staff that worked with us to getting me into my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Car buying experience was seamless. I was in and out in one hour, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Everything was perfect, from the service to how quick and efficiently we found a vehicle, will be coming back in the future for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I have been coming to WOW for twenty years. They have been and will remain my dealership as long as I live in Connecticut.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I called to make an appointment, the girl that answered was very polite and customer oriented. Marie was very helpful for a first time customer. I would recommend this dealer and defenetly coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Joanna Rivera was the best service representative I have ever dealt with. Excellent customer service and communication. Brought my truck in with a few issues and she was in constant communication with me. Very Personable and attentive. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Denny was a pleasure to work with, super nice guy who got me exactly what I was looking for in a market where that was hard to do. Fairest deal around, too. So glad I found a dealer I look forward to working with in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I am so pleased with my experience with Toyota of Wallingford. Eli was extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted and everything was super quick and efficient! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Mark was great, patient. Went over everything I needed to feel comfortable with financing the car it self etc..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

He did all the best he can do to get me approved at a good rate. Went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Highly recommended. very accommodating and transparent agents. Have a lot of cars to choose from too. Thank you very much sir Angel Manzueta for helping us. you're awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Dave at the front desk was perfect! Thank you for having him there and thank you Dave!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I would definitely recommend Toyota of Wallingford. Tim was our sales man, he was great to work with. A true Professional!! The car buying process was smooth as silk! Ken W. 🕺🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Strong customer service all the way around. Easy process from start to finish. Upfront and direct. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Fantastic staff! They were very patient with me considering I was 2 hours away in Massachusetts and was very determined to purchase one of their used vehicles. Mark did everything he could to hold my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my new/used Tacoma. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Mi amiga me recomendo este dealership con Angel y no me arrepiento es mi primer vehiculo y estoy encantado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This is my 3rd car that I buy here and always will recommend this dealer. Thanks Angel Manzueta, always patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Our salesperson listened to us and found the best vehicle for our needs. It was a no-hassle buying experience and there were not surprises along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Loved Brian, great salesman. Not pushy, answered all questions. Super nice owner and loved Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Solid dealership. I really liked the vibe of all the people working there. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I was searching online for a Toyota Tacoma. I had a wish list as well as a list of must haves. I was using Toyota's "Build Your Own" feature and wanting a double cab, automatic transmission, Electric Green truck. I came to a point where I wanted to look at some trucks in person and search inventories local to my area. We selected this dealership because of it's reviews online. With no appointments, we saw Tim. Tim was very personable and heard all of my wants and needs. He saw there was a certified low mileage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Brian was great he helped me with everything and was not pushy at all would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted by multiple people and someone came over to help me out almost immediately. I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but Lily was super patient and helpful as we test drove multiple cars. Once I finally decided she was great at answering my many questions. Could not have had a better experience with Toyota of Wallingford as a whole. Loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We came in looking for a new Toyota Tacoma, unfortunately there weren't any in stock fitting our requirements. However, Tim showed us a used 2019 6k mile Tacoma that was close to our needs. He worked diligently, courteously and most importantly transparently with us throughout the process. I've never experienced a more comfortable and transparent process than with Tim at Wallingford Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Had a great experience with Steve. The whole process was laid back; he was able to answer all of our questions and help us figure things out with our new Sienna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I recently dealt with Tom N. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! He helped me find the perfect car without being pushy! He actually LISTENED to what I was looking for. After such a great experience, I am definitely recommending Tom and Toyota of Wallingford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Lilia Browne made the car buying experience easy. I am very happy with the Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Brian was very approachable without being pushy and made it easy to discuss options with him about what we were looking for without feeling pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Everything great good service steve was a great salesman. Had a great experience. Highly recommend them and Steve Lang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Extremely easy and very helpful with questions about certain cars and specifically how they would work with me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

My whole experience was very pleasant. Tom was so helpful and patient. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable during my purchase. Just a pleasure to work with . Would highly recommend Wallingford Toyota to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Me siento totalmente complacido con el servicio brindado por el agente Angel , ha sido una experiencia extraordinaria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jon Petro was great! He made our car buying experience excellent! He took the time to listen and get us exactly what we wanted. He took the time to show us all the benefits of buying a toyota at Toyota Of Wallingford. He has a lifetime customer now!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very well maintained and very good staff, very good customer service and has fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Denny was truly an awesome, engaging and funny guy who at the same time really knows his stuff and explains everything very well. The whole sales team there treated us great and he even threw in free weather mats for our longer wait! That’s awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Eli was great with helping me purchase my new rav4 and made the process very easy. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of the car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

This dealership was very accommodating and met every need. Salesman brian Carabetta was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Eli at Wallingford Toyota. Eli was very knowledgeable about all make and models offered. I did not have to do any research of my Own 😃. I was able to purchase the Rav 4 of my choice. My family is happy with my choice because it is more spacious as compared to a sedan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Dealership was immediately responsive to my online request and very professional and friendly. I was greeted at the door when I got there and the cars I requested to drive were waiting. Brian spent quite a bit of time with me. Very informative, listened to my wants and did not make me feel pressured at all while trying to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Bought 3 of last 4 new cars from this dealer. Still driving 2 of them; the other was totaled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I truly appreciate the length of service Denny went through to get me in the best possible vehicle and made sure to satisfy all my needs and wants it defiantly didn't have to think long and hard about this decision TOYOTA DENNY IS THE BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even with construction taking place Tom was able to make it an easy, comfortable experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denny helped me and my family get a new car that we didn't think we would need until we drove it and WOW was it the best thing on earth since sliced bread I could not believe how nice and new these cars have become I highly recommend Denny for any future purchases as he is the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I was met with great customer service and people with a lot of knowledge who helped to try to find the best fit car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The dealership as a whole was very nice and Brian made my experience fantastic. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. 10/10 experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denny was so kind and helpful I cant believe I came into the dealership and was out so quick and treated with such kindness while buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Arrived at the dealership was meet before I walked in Brian introduced himself talked a little he went to get a plate and took a test drive he explained all the features And about the truck make a long story short he was very professional felt no pressure and that’s what I like explained everything all the paperwork and I decided to take it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I came in for a new car and Tom helped me make a decision and take the car home quickly and easily, Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denny was the best sales person i could ask for very helpful and made me feel like i wasn't even in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denny was amazing he was quick and knowledgeable answered all my questions about the vehicle and made me very confident in my Toyota purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denny made me and my family feel so welcome into the dealership i didn't think i was going to be able to get a car that day but by god he made it happen and made sure we could afford to make the payments they are very willing to work with every person as if they were family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Angel helped us so much! He was very patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for anyone out there looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Brian was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to answer all of the questions I had. definitely would visit this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Mark Stevens handled my transaction with professionalism and ease. I have purchased many vehicles in my life at many different dealerships. Mark and Toyota of Wallingford rank head and shoulders above the rest. I was in and out in no time at all with a fair and honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Bob recognized the emergency nature of the situation and got the car into the shop ASAP. He also noticed that a scheduled service was coming up in two weeks and he arranged for that service to be done immediately while the car was in the shop for the emergency. Really does look out for customer's needs and convenience. Likes dark chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Pitching a car usually gives me anxiety and is a painstaking process. Eli made the process of me purchasing my Camry fun and easy. I am definitely only sticking to Wallingford. I would recommend anyone coming to finance / lease a car with Elias .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

We walked into the dealership knowing what we wanted to buy, Jon greeted us, listened to what we wanted, didn’t try to sell us into another car, gave us fair trade for our car and after all said and done we left the dealership with a new car and lifetime customers! Thanks for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Always complete & always keeps you updated. Fast friendly service! Shannon was great. I couldn’t have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great salesman! Polite and easy to deal with. Highly recommended. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

The dealership handled my re-leasing very professionally and kept me up-to-date with new status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I loved how easy it was to get help and I did not feel pressured into anything I did not want. Eli was very patient with me while I figured out what car I wanted specifically which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. They arranged for me to buy the car I wanted even though I live out of state, no problem. Very happy with the deal we negotiated. Recommend sales rep Angel Manzueta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Even though the dealership is being renovated, that did not stop everyone from being very helpful and pleasant to deal with. They provided great service. We would definitely buy another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very great service ,the Lily was very friendly and helpful.I love my car thank you so much I recomiendo to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Polite, respectful of my time, and I’m completely satisfied with the work that they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Worked with David Nomack on my new car purchase. David listened to what I wanted in a new car and he presented a vehicle that worked out beautifully. He was very knowledgeable. He stayed with me throughout the whole process, including setting up. At the end of the day, I drove off in a great new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Brian and his team at Wallingford Toyota made our buying experience a breeze. Brian was extremely knowledgeable in the brand and helped to alleviate any questions or concerns we had along the way. Would 100% recommend you shop at Wallingford Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Brian was very knowledgeable and patient with us during our decision-making process. He answered all of our questions we had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I bought my Tacoma at Toyota Wallingford. I’m very happy with my salesman, Angel. He helped me find a truck I wanted. He didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t ask for. I recommend him for other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

So very happy Bob Olsen is back at Wallingford Toyota, Bob is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Mark and Dan were both great to work with on the purchase of my new Highlander! Everyone at the dealership was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Dealership was great to work with on my recent purchase of a 4Runner. Friendly service and swift responses to my questions. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Very happy with Elias Dean went above and beyound to help me get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I had a great experience. Everyone was helpful and well informed. I’d come back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Prompt, efficient, courteous, professional, patient, friendly and happy to help to make extra sure everything was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I worked with Mark, and he was very helpful. I bought a used Prius- three days after I bought it, it began to overheat. I notified Mark, and he had me bring it back. They fixed it under warranty with no questions asked, and provided a loaner car. My car is now working normally. Thanks, Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Excellent service, very efficient and friendly, she helped me find what I was looking for, thank you very much Emma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I have been using this service center for 10 years. Everyone I have dealt with has been helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Eric in sales is a wonderful salesman. Very honest. Lorraine, manager is great. Returned phone call within 10 minutes with an answer I needed. I never have a problem when bringing in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Picked up my new lease, 2021 4Runner, on Friday, Aug 13,2021. The service was exceptional from the team at Toyota of Wallingford, specifically Jimmy Ballough, Dan Roberts as well as the general manager, Steve Jr. Because they knew I was in a time crunch, they had my vehicle ready and credit application already processed. Jimmy was great showing me all the upgrades on this vehicle as I was trading in my 2018 4Runner. Dan pushed the paperwork through, which was done electronically in record time. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the amazing customer service I received. Will definitely go ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Consultant lily was excellent she was helpful and friendly, made the experience easy and much better than what I experienced before at another dealership. Recieved the car within a decent time frame and it was as promised. Thank you Lily

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Gracias a él equipo de toyota Fue un placer negociar con ustedes En lo personal ala persona que nos ayudó hizo un excelente trabajo Gracias a todos

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Very satisfied with my purchase, but especially with Lili, she is an excellent seller and very efficient, thanks Toyota for having people who speak Spanish, thanks also for making our dream come true highly recommended!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

The process of buying a car was excellent. The sales guy Jonathan was a great guy. I will go back anytime. No games. Honest people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

On 2/20 , Service Department recommended new battery . I had question on plate design ; no data was immediately available . I selected highest quality model available . At checkout , I was presented requested data. I had already made choice ; staff did not have to take this extra step ; THANK YOU BOB and check-in associate who took my information , young lady at desk closest to door . In these times of ubiquitous rising prices , employee attitudes and actions like these are what help your business separate itself from the herd . Charles ingold .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

Buying a new Toyota was a pleasure. Jon patrol was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and patient. We will be buying future cars from Sally toyota. Bill in finance was awesome as well. He made the finance and of it enjoyable and his knowledge and skills with the finance process is impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

I purchased a used certified vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford dealership. I had a very good experience overall. The sales consultant, John Savenelli was very helpful and not pushy or overbearing when showing me the cars I wanted to look at, which I very much appreciated. There were some mechanical issues with the vehicle I chose that was identified while it was being serviced. The dealership gave me a loaner while they were working on the vehicle. I was in a fender bender at no fault of my own with the loaner, and they were very sympathetic and understanding of ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Truly loved my car but was sick of sinking dollar after dollar into it to fix stuff. So I started thinking about maybe getting a new car. Of course like anyone I hate going to dealerships, and wanted the process to be as simple and easy as possible. I then began to ask my self what kind of car am I going to get? I mean I had it in my head for years I would get the same car but newer, but as I thought of it more I spent so much money fixing things and trying to make ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

I?ve had the same sales representative for a 3rd time. And he was courteous and honest. If he did not know something he would go and ask someone else who would know. Also, those who were involved in the buying process, explained if something I did not understand .


Leave Us A Review